About Us

The University is divided into four main faculties; Arts, Sciences, Social Studies and Medicine. Between them, these faculties offer more than 120 different undergraduate degree courses, over 100 postgraduate taught master’s courses and PhD courses in al

This school does not accept selected country, but you can visit our partner site, Universities Abroad, to find a larger selection of International programs that may better match your needs.

Search our directory of international programs >>

No Thanks