About Us

Southwestern Oklahoma State University is a public University that has two campuses which are located in Weatherford and Sayre. SWOSU offers Associates, Bachelors, Master and Doctoral degrees in a number of disciplines. The school is home to roughly 5,400

This school does not accept selected country, but you can visit our partner site, Universities Abroad, to find a larger selection of International programs that may better match your needs.

Search our directory of international programs >>

No Thanks